Conservative leaders from communities throughout Butler County are uniting in support of George Lang for Ohio’s 4th State Senate District. We are proud to be endorsed by the following individuals:


Sheriff Richard K. Jones

Auditor Roger Reynolds

Clerk of Courts Mary Swain

Commissioner Cindy Carpenter

Commissioner Don Dixon

Coroner Lisa Mannix

Engineer Greg Wilkens

Recorder Danny Crank

Treasurer Nancy Nix

Hamilton Vice Mayor Michael Ryan

Fairfield City Councilman Ron D’Epifanio

Fairfield Township Trustee Susan Berding

Fairfield Township Trustee Shannon Hartkemeyer

Fairfield City School District Board of Education President Mike Berding

Liberty Township Trustee Christine Matacic

Liberty Township Trustee Steve Schramm

Liberty Township Trustee Tom Farrell

Madison Township Trustee Thomas Hall

West Chester Township Trustee Mark Welch

West Chester Township Fiscal Officer Bruce Jones

Lakota Local School District Board of Education Member Lynda O’Connor

Lakota Local School District Board of Education Member Todd Parnell

Middletown Area Republican Club President Levi Cramer

Hamilton City Council Candidate Danny Ivers